21st Century Appliance Repair Customer Testimonials

Abdullah H.

Customer since: June 2015
"I got my AC fixed with a discount given me for giving the review. The service was done timely and my Air conditioner works again."
Customer Rating:electric heater repair in Los Angeles
City: Agoura Hills, CA
Project:Agoura Hills Air Conditioning Repair or Service

George G.

Customer since: February 2008
"Great service! They were very prompt to arrive, explained to me the work that needed to be done, gave me a reasonable estimate, and performed the work up to the highest standards."
Customer Rating:electric heater repair in Los Angeles
City: Reseda, CA
Project:Reseda Air Conditioning Repair or Service

David S.

Customer since: October 2003
"I have been a very happy Feder's customer since 2003. They are always honest and accurate in their assessments and their advice is always on target. Their workmanship is always high quality. Their customer service is pleasant, helpful, and nice to deal with. Overall, I haven't been disappointed in Feder's even single time!"
Customer Rating:Air condition Service
City: Calabasas, CA
Project: Calabasas Air Conditioning Repair or Service

Pete F.

Customer since: December 2007
"We recently had a service done on our gas heater. Your repair man did a wonderful job, and the heater is working perfectly now."
Customer Rating:gas heater repair
City: Westlake Village, CA
Project: Westlake Village Heater Repair or Service

Alison T.

Customer since: May 2007
"Great appliance repair company! Honest, polite, and professional. I called them Saturday morning and within three hours my refrigerator was repaired. They're very fast and efficient. Thanks guys!"
Customer Rating:appliance repair company
City: Tarzana, CA
Project: Tarzana Appliance Repair or Service

Mike G.

Customer since: June 2008
"I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the work performed at my house. Your service technicians are the best!"
Customer Rating:airconditioning repair company
City: Thursand Oaks, CA
Project: Thursand Oaks Air Conditioning Repair or Service

Marina M.

Customer since: June 2014
"They saved my live during heatwave this summer."
Customer Rating:airconditioning repair company
City: Studio City, CA
Project: Studio City Air Conditioning Repair or Service

All 21st Century Appliance Repair Inc technicians pride themselves on their work and thrive on their customer's satisfaction. Each and every one of our technicians, despite their busy schedule, attends seminars and training sessions conducted by suppliers and manufacturers to stay on top of current updates and share them with our customers.

  • Customer Satisfaction
  • 24x7 Tech Support
  • Quality Products
  • Great Attitude
  • Competitive Pricing
  • 99.9% On-Time Service
  • No Gimmicks
  • Cleaning Before Leaving
Energy Star

21st Century Appliance Repair Inc has been proudly serving our customers since 1964 and we will continue to be here for all your air conditioning, heating, duct cleaning, appliance repair, retrofitting, preservation, plumbing and electrical needs.

  • In-Office Support (9 AM to 6 PM)
  • Phone Support (9 AM to 6 PM)
  • Email Support (24x7)
  • Online Appointment Scheduling

Testimonials

"Excellent service! Everything was perfect from your office staff to your on-site team member. You serviced me twice as fast and were much more affordable than your competition. I will definitely use your services again. Thanks for everything!"
Alan M.Customer since: April 2002
"Many thanks for a job well done! Your technicians are very nice and professional."
Jenny M.Customer since: March 2006
"Just a note to say that we were very pleased about the way our AC unit was professionally installed. The courtesy and professionalism of your technicians was greatly appreciated."
Steve D.Customer since: October 2004
"This is the second time we've asked AC Repair Los Angeles to fix our problem and once again they did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for your great care and concern. I will recommend AC Repair Los Angeles to all my friends."
Doug S.Customer since: August 2008
"I was pleased with the overall service. I would highly recommend them."
Linda L.Customer since: July 2011

Brands We Service

  • Amana
  • American Standard
  • Carrier
  • Coleman
  • Day & Night
  • Emerson
  • Fedders
  • Frigidaire
  • GE
  • Goodman
  • Haier
  • Heil
  • Lennox
  • LG
  • Maytag
  • Payne
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Soleus Air
  • Trane
  • York
Copyrights © 2017 & All Rights Reserved by 21st Century Appliance Inc.